About Us Board News Links FAQs Contact Us
Board Members

Note: PCA Zone 8 Staff Listed Below PCA-OCR Board / Appointees

2016 PCA-OCR Board of Directors
Elected Executive Board Name Email Address
President Greg Lush greglush@outlook.com
Vice President C.L. Jarusek ccwguy@aol.com
Treasurer David Piper david@pipercpa.com
Membership Director Sandy Schwartz mr997s@gmail.com
Secretary Monica Asbury sheamonica@gmail.com
Member at Large Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
Member at Large James Buck james@capeautorepair.com
Past President Nicole Forrest Boggs 993nicole@gmail.com
PCA-OCR Board Contact Address   opinionspcaocr@gmail.com
     
PCA-OCR Mailing Address

1500 E. Katella Ave, Suite # 7

Orange, CA 92867

 
     
2015 PCA-OCR Board Appointments
Position Name Email Address
Advertising Co-Director Nicole Forrest Boggs 993nicole@gmail.com
Advertising Co-Director Cooper Boggs cooper.boggs@gmail.com
Art Director Denny Asbury dennis@asburydesign.com
Charity Coordinator Peggy Huddleston hud5family@yahoo.com
Concours Chair Norm Follis njfollis@gmail.com
Driving Events    
     Autocross Co-Chair Chris Barrington genikz@yahoo.com
     Autocross Co-Chair Eric Budai epb89@sbcglobal.net
     DE/TT Co-Chair Bob Scheussler bscheussler@gmail.com
     DE/TT Co-Chair Chuck Bartolon woodslsman@verizon.net
Goodie Store Manager Monica Asbury sheamonica@gmail.com
Historian Judy Lech judylech@att.net
Ladies Committee Liaison Maryann Marks mamsy1@yahoo.com
Pandemonium    
     Editor Garey Cooper gareycooper@mac.com
     Production Editor Kristen Jaoui kmjaoui@gmail.com
     Classified Ads Editor Bob Weber hbobw930@aol.com
Panorama Liaison Vacant  
Rally Director Larry Moore lbmc4s@cox.net
Reutterwerk List Master Pete Lech peterlech@att.net
Social Media Chair Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Director Bob Scheussler bscheussler@gmail.com
Tech Activities Director Cooper Boggs cooper.boggs@gmail.com
Web Coordinator Bob Scheussler bscheussler@gmail.com
Webmaster Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
     
2016 PCA Zone 8 Staff    
Staff Member Name Email address
Zone 8 Representative David Witteried zonerep@zone8.org
Zone 8 Secretary Skip Carter secretary@zone8.org
Zone 8 Treasurer Linda Cobarrubias treasurer@zone8.org
Zone 8 Autocross Chair Kathy Smalley ax@zone8.org
Zone 8 CA Festival of Speed Chair Tom Brown chair@calfestival.org
Zone 8 Chief Driving Instructor Scott Mann cdi@zone8.org
Zone 8 Concours Co-Chair Brett Mohr concours@zone8.org
Zone 8 Concours Co-Chair Betsy Wadman concours@zone8.org
Zone 8 Rules Coordinator Russell Shon rules@zone8.org
Zone 8 Social Media Chair Sam Avedon social.media@zone8.org
Zone 8 Time Trial / Drivers Ed Chair Dave Hockett de.tt@zone8.org
Zone 8 Webmaster Karen Garcia Raines webmaster@zone8.org

 

Upcoming Events
Woody's BurgerBahn
2016-02-11
2nd Thursday of the month Meet in the parking lot about 6:00 pm Be seated about 6:15 pm Come enjoy dinner with your Porsche friends... Good foo......read more
2nd Saturday of the Month Gathering
2016-02-13
  Though this is not an "official" PCA-OCR event, I'm sure you'll see a bunch of familiar faces at AutoKennel... Paul Kramer's &quo......read more
Krispy Kreme Gathering
2016-02-20
Come enjoy some coffee and donuts, some nice people, some great conversation, and of course, some very nice cars.........read more
Follow Us on Twitter