About Us Board News Links FAQs Contact Us
Region and Zone Staffing

Note: PCA Zone 8 Staff Listed Below PCA-OCR Board / Appointees

2020 PCA-OCR Board of Directors  (photos)
Elected Executive Board Name Email Address
President Monica Asbury sheamonica@gmail.com
Vice President Tom Gray tagray4@earthlink.net
Treasurer Jim Miller jimmillercpa@milleraccountancycorp.com
Secretary To Be Announced  
Past President Barry Michaels barry.michaels@live.com
     
Appointed Board Members Name Email Address
Membership Chair
John Mooney johnmooney@cox.net
Social Media Chair Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
     
PCA-OCR Board Contact Address  P.O. Box 6726 opinionspcaocr@gmail.com
   Huntington Beach, CA 92615-6726  
     
PCA-OCR Board Appointments
Position Name Email Address
Advertising Director Monica Asbury sheamonica@gmail.com
Art Director Denny Asbury dennis@asburydesign.com
Concours Chair Norm Follis uberpcar@gmail.com
Dealer Liaison Barry Michaels barry.michaels@live.com
Email List Coordinator Pete Lech peterlech@att.net
Goodie Store Manager Monica Asbury sheamonica@gmail.com
Hearts and Garages Chair Pete Lech peterlech@att.net
Historian Judy Lech judylech@att.net
Ladies Committee Liaison Maryann Marks mamsy1@yahoo.com
Pando Staff    
     Editor Marcia Salans msalans@socal.rr.com
     Production Editor Jan Knight janknight@sbcglobal.net
     Classified Ads Editor Bob Weber hbobw930@aol.com
Rally Director Larry Moore bchnut60@gmail.com
Social Media Chair / Webmaster Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
     
PCA Zone 8 Staff    
Staff Member Name Email address
Zone 8 Representative Jeff Peck zonerep@zone8.org
Zone 8 Secretary Lori DeCristo secretary@zone8.org
Zone 8 Treasurer Linda Cobarrubias treasurer@zone8.org
Zone 8 Autocross Chair Bill Thorp ax@zone8.org
Zone 8 CA Festival of Speed Chair Tom Brown chair@calfestival.org
Zone 8 CA Festival of Speed Chair Suesan Carter chair@calfestival.org
Zone 8 Chief Driving Instructor Scott Mann cdi@zone8.org
Zone 8 Club Race Advisor Skip Carter  
Zone 8 Concours Chair Dick Douglass concours@zone8.org
Zone 8 Driver's Education Chair Scott Hatcher de.tt@zone8.org
Zone 8 Rules Coordinator Tom Brown rules@zone8.org
Zone 8 Rules Technical Advisor Russell Shon rules@zone8.org
Zone 8 Social Media Chair Chris Lewis social.media@zone8.org
Zone 8 Time Trial Chair Dan Chambers de.tt@zone8.org
Zone 8 Webmaster Tom Brown webmaster@zone8.org

 

For Zone 8 inquiries, please click here

Upcoming Events
Porsches & Pancakes
2020-01-25
Arrive around 8 am - We'll be seated around 8:30 am ......read more
Pelican Parts Coffee & Cars
2020-01-25
Mark your calendars for Pelican's first Coffee & Cars of the new decade - January 25th 2020!   Thanks to our amazing community, our quart......read more
Porsches & Pescado
2020-01-29
A change in the New Year... beginning in February, the Porsches & Pescado event will be taking place on the 4th Wednesday of the month... due to ......read more
Follow Us on Twitter