About Us Board News Links FAQs Contact Us
Board Members

Note: Zone 8 Staff Listed Below

2015 PCA-OCR Board of Directors
Elected Executive Board Name Email Address
President Greg Lush ocrtours@live.com
Vice President C.L. Jarusek ccwguy@aol.com
Treasurer David Piper david@pipercpa.com
Membership Director Sandy Schwartz mr997s@gmail.com
Secretary Monica Asbury sheamonica@gmail.com
Member at Large Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
Member at Large James Buck james@capeautorepair.com
Past President Nicole Forrest Boggs 993nicole@gmail.com
PCA-OCR Board Contact Address   opinionspcaocr@gmail.com
     
Board Appointments
Advertising Co-Director Nicole Forrest Boggs 993nicole@gmail.com
Advertising Co-Director Cooper Boggs cooper.boggs@gmail.com
Charity Coordinator Peggy Huddleston hud5family@yahoo.com
Concours Chair Norm Follis njfollis@gmail.com
Driving Events    
     Autocross Co-Chair Don Chapman porschedon@mail.com
     Autocross Co-Chair Chris Barrington genikz@yahoo.com
     Autocross Registration Armand Gastello ocrautoxreg@live.com
     DE/TT Director Steve Eguina seguina@cox.net
     DE/TT Director Bob Scheussler bscheussler@gmail.com
Goodie Store Manager Monica Asbury sheamonica@gmail.com
Historian Judy Lech judylech@att.net
Ladies Committee Liaison Maryann Marks mamsy1@yahoo.com
Pandemonium    
     Editor Garey Cooper gareycooper@mac.com
     Classified Ads Editor Bob Weber hbobw930@aol.com
     Production Editor Kristen Jaoui kmjaoui@gmail.com
Panorama Liaison Vacant  
Rally Director Larry Moore lbmc4s@cox.net
RennList Master Pete Lech peterlech@att.net
Social Media Chair Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Director Bob Scheussler bscheussler@gmail.com
Tech Activities Director Cooper Boggs cooper.boggs@gmail.com
Webmaster Bob Scheussler bscheussler@gmail.com
     Events Webmaster Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
     

Mailing Address:

1500 E. Katella Avenue Suite # 7
Orange, CA 92867

   
     
Zone 8 Staff    
Staff Member Name Email address
Zone 8 Representative Tom Brown zonerep@zone8.org
Zone 8 Secretary Skip Carter skipcarter@pobox.com
Zone 8 Treasurer Linda Cobarrubias ms993@aol.com
Zone 8 Autocross Chair David Witteried dwitteried@hotmail.com
Zone 8 Chief Driving Instructor Scott Mann scott@renegadehybrids.com
Zone 8 Club Race Coordinator Vince Knauf vvvince@aol.com
Zone 8 Concours Chair Joe Nedza jcnedza@aol.com
Zone 8 Rally Co-Chair Revere Jones rally@zone8.org
Zone 8 Rally Co-Chair Tom Gould rally@zone8.org
Zone 8 Drivers Ed / Time Trial Chair Dave Hockett davndirc@yahoo.com
Zone 8 Rules Coordinator Russell Shon rules@zone8.org
Zone 8 Webmaster Ken Short webmaster@zone8.org

 

Upcoming Events
PCA-OCR Autocross Awards Celebration
2015-01-31
Walter's Porsche is hosting The Annual AX Awards Party & Season End Celebration Saturday, January 31, 2015 6:00pm - 9pm   This event is......read more
Breakfast Club & Board Meeting
2015-02-07
Come and park around 8 - Sit down and eat about 8:30... The PCA-OCR Board Meeting immediately follows Breakfast Club......read more
Woody's BurgerBahn
2015-02-12
2nd Thursday of the month Meet in the parking lot about 6:00 pm Be seated about 6:15 pm Come enjoy dinner with your Porsche friends... Good foo......read more
Follow Us on Twitter