About Us Board News Links FAQs Contact Us
Board Members

Note: PCA Zone 8 Staff Listed Below PCA-OCR Board / Appointees

2018 PCA-OCR Board of Directors  (photos)
Elected Executive Board Name Email Address
President Barry Michaels barry.michaels@live.com
Vice President Crag Simonin cragpcaocr@cox.net
Treasurer Jim Miller jimmillercpa@milleraccountancycorp.com
Membership Chair
Sherri Graybehl sherri_graybehl@att.net
Secretary Monica Asbury sheamonica@gmail.com
Member at Large Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
Member at Large James Buck james@capeautorepair.com
Past President Greg Lush greglush@outlook.com
PCA-OCR Board Contact Address   opinionspcaocr@gmail.com
     
PCA-OCR Mailing Address

P.O. Box 6726

Huntington Beach, CA 92615-6726

 
     
2018 PCA-OCR Board Appointments
Position Name Email Address
Advertising Director Malcolm Macondray pcaocradvertising@gmail.com
Art Director Denny Asbury dennis@asburydesign.com
Charity Coordinator Peggy Huddleston hud5family@yahoo.com
Concours Chair Mark Wallace wallacepr75@hotmail.com
Driving Events    
     Autocross Co-Chair Bruce Powers bpautowerkes@gmail.com
     Autocross Co-Chair Kurt Ressler kurt@resslerfirm.com
     Autocross Registrar Karen Guthorn kwguthorn@gmail.com
     DE/TT Co-Chair Don Chapman porschedon@yahoo.com
     DE/TT Co-Chair Eric Budai epb89@cox.net
Email List Coordinator Pete Lech peterlech@att.net
Goodie Store Manager Monica Asbury sheamonica@gmail.com
Historian Judy Lech judylech@att.net
Ladies Committee Liaison Maryann Marks mamsy1@yahoo.com
Pando    
     Editor Marcia Salans msalans@socal.rr.com
     Production Editor Jan Knight janknight@sbcglobal.net
     Classified Ads Editor Bob Weber hbobw930@aol.com
Panorama Liaison Currently Vacant  
Rally Director Larry Moore bchnut60@gmail.com
Social Media Chair Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Liaison Bob Scheussler bscheussler@gmail.com
Tech Activities Director Currently Vacant  
Web Coordinator Bob Scheussler bscheussler@gmail.com
Webmaster Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
     
PCA Zone 8 Staff    
Staff Member Name Email address
Zone 8 Representative David Witteried zonerep@zone8.org
Zone 8 Secretary Skip Carter secretary@zone8.org
Zone 8 Treasurer Linda Cobarrubias treasurer@zone8.org
Zone 8 Autocross Chair Kathy Smalley ax@zone8.org
Zone 8 CA Festival of Speed Chair Tom Brown chair@calfestival.org
Zone 8 Chief Driving Instructor Scott Mann cdi@zone8.org
Zone 8 Concours Co-Chair Brett Mohr concours@zone8.org
Zone 8 Concours Co-Chair Betsy Wadman concours@zone8.org
Zone 8 Rules Coordinator Russell Shon rules@zone8.org
Zone 8 Social Media Chair Sam Avedon social.media@zone8.org
Zone 8 Time Trial / Drivers Ed Chair Dave Hockett de.tt@zone8.org
Zone 8 Webmaster Karen Garcia Raines webmaster@zone8.org

 

Upcoming Events
Porsches & Pizza
2018-11-15
3rd Thursday of the Month PCA-OCR Porsches & Pizza   Mod Pizza 26562-A Moulton Parkway Laguna Hills, CA 92630 (949) 238-4616 ht......read more
Porsches & Pastries
2018-11-17
  3rd Saturday of the month   We will be meeting in the western parking lot of the Enderle Center, 14081 Yorba Street, Tustin CA 92780......read more
Las Vegas Region DE Nov 17-18, 2018
2018-11-17
https://www.motorsportreg.com/events/lvr-pca-hpde-spring-mountain-las-vegas-069530......read more
Follow Us on Twitter