About Us Board News Links FAQs Contact Us
Board Members

Note: PCA Zone 8 Staff Listed Below PCA-OCR Board / Appointees

2015 PCA-OCR Board of Directors
Elected Executive Board Name Email Address
President Greg Lush ocrtours@live.com
Vice President C.L. Jarusek ccwguy@aol.com
Treasurer David Piper david@pipercpa.com
Membership Director Sandy Schwartz mr997s@gmail.com
Secretary Monica Asbury sheamonica@gmail.com
Member at Large Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
Member at Large James Buck james@capeautorepair.com
Past President Nicole Forrest Boggs 993nicole@gmail.com
PCA-OCR Board Contact Address   opinionspcaocr@gmail.com
     
PCA-OCR Mailing Address

1500 E. Katella Ave, Suite # 7

Orange, CA 92867

 
     
2015 PCA-OCR Board Appointments
Position Name Email Address
Advertising Co-Director Nicole Forrest Boggs 993nicole@gmail.com
Advertising Co-Director Cooper Boggs cooper.boggs@gmail.com
Art Director Denny Asbury dennis@asburydesign.com
Charity Coordinator Peggy Huddleston hud5family@yahoo.com
Concours Chair Norm Follis njfollis@gmail.com
Driving Events    
     Autocross Co-Chair Don Chapman porschedon@mail.com
     Autocross Co-Chair Chris Barrington genikz@yahoo.com
     DE/TT Co-Chair Bob Scheussler bscheussler@gmail.com
     DE/TT Co-Chair Chuck Bartolon woodslsman@verizon.net
Goodie Store Manager Monica Asbury sheamonica@gmail.com
Historian Judy Lech judylech@att.net
Ladies Committee Liaison Maryann Marks mamsy1@yahoo.com
Pandemonium    
     Editor Garey Cooper gareycooper@mac.com
     Production Editor Kristen Jaoui kmjaoui@gmail.com
     Classified Ads Editor Bob Weber hbobw930@aol.com
Panorama Liaison Vacant  
Rally Director Larry Moore lbmc4s@cox.net
Reutterwerk List Master Pete Lech peterlech@att.net
Social Media Chair Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Director Bob Scheussler bscheussler@gmail.com
Tech Activities Director Cooper Boggs cooper.boggs@gmail.com
Web Coordinator Bob Scheussler bscheussler@gmail.com
Webmaster Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
     
2015 PCA Zone 8 Staff    
Staff Member Name Email address
Zone 8 Representative Tom Brown zonerep@zone8.org
Zone 8 Secretary Skip Carter skipcarter@pobox.com
Zone 8 Treasurer Linda Cobarrubias ms993@aol.com
Zone 8 Autocross Chair David Witteried dwitteried@hotmail.com
Zone 8 Chief Driving Instructor Scott Mann scott@renegadehybrids.com
Zone 8 Club Race Coordinator Vince Knauf vvvince@aol.com
Zone 8 Concours Co-Chair Brett Mohr concours@zone8.org
Zone 8 Concours Co-Chair Betsy Wadman concours@zone8.org
Zone 8 Rules Coordinator Russell Shon rules@zone8.org
Zone 8 Social Media Chair Sam Avedon samavedon@gmail.com
Zone 8 Drivers Ed / Time Trial Chair Dave Hockett davndirc@yahoo.com
Zone 8 Webmaster Karen Garcia Raines webmaster@zone8.org

 

Upcoming Events
Breakfast Club & Board Meeting
2015-08-01
Come and park around 8 - Sit down and eat about 8:30... The PCA-OCR Board Meeting immediately follows Breakfast Club......read more
Marconi Automotive Museum Porsche Corral
2015-08-02
PCA-OCR Goes to the Marconi Automotive Museum Annual Open House Porsche Corral Sunday, August 2, 2015 9:30 am - 2:00 pm   ......read more
2nd Saturday of the Month Gathering
2015-08-08
    Though this is not an "official" PCA-OCR event, I'm sure you'll see a bunch of familiar faces at AutoKennel... Paul Krame......read more
Follow Us on Twitter