About Us Board News Links FAQs Contact Us
Board Members

Note: Zone 8 Staff Listed Below

2014 PCA-OCR Board of Directors
Elected Executive Board Name Email Address
President Greg Lush octours@live.com
Vice President C.L. Jarusek ccwguy@aol.com
Treasurer David Piper david@pipercpa.com
Membership Director Sandy Schwartz mr997s@gmail.com
Secretary Monica Asbury sheamonica@gmail.com
Member at Large Ken Fredrickson fast.freddy@verizon.net
Member at Large Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
Past President Nicole Forrest Boggs 993nicole@gmail.com
PCA-OCR Board Contact Address   opinionspcaocr@gmail.com
     
Board Appointments
Advertising Co-Director Nicole Forrest Boggs 993nicole@gmail.com
Advertising Co-Director Cooper Boggs cooper.boggs@gmail.com
Charity Coordinator Peggy Huddleston hud5family@yahoo.com
Concours Chair Norm Follis njfollis@gmail.com
Driving Events    
     Autocross Co-Chair Craig Adams ocrautox@live.com
     Autocross Co-Chair Don Chapman ocrautox@live.com
     Autocross Registration Armand Gastello ocrautoxreg@live.com
     DE/TT Director Steve Eguina seguina@cox.net
     DE/TT Director Bob Scheussler bscheussler@gmail.com
Goodie Store Manager Monica Asbury sheamonica@gmail.com
Historian Judy Lech judylech@att.net
Ladies Committee Liaison Maryann Marks mamsy1@yahoo.com
Pandemonium    
     Editor Garey Cooper gareycooper@mac.com
     Classified Ads Editor Bob Weber hbobw930@aol.com
     Production Editor Maryann Marks mamsy1@yahoo.com
Panorama Liaison Vacant  
Rally Director Larry Moore lbm993@cox.net
RennList Master Pete Lech peterlech@att.net
Social Media Chair Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Director Bob Scheussler bscheussler@gmail.com
Tech Activities Director Cooper Boggs cooper.boggs@gmail.com
Webmaster Bob Scheussler bscheussler@gmail.com
     Events Webmaster Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
     

Mailing Address:

1500 E. Katella Avenue Suite # 7
Orange, CA 92867

   
     
Zone 8 Staff    
Staff Member Name Email address
Zone 8 Representative Tom Brown zonerep@zone8.org
Zone 8 Secretary Skip Carter skipcarter@pobox.com
Zone 8 Treasurer Linda Cobarrubias ms993@aol.com
Zone 8 Autocross Chair David Witteried dwitteried@hotmail.com
Zone 8 Chief Driving Instructor Scott Mann scott@renegadehybrids.com
Zone 8 Club Race Coordinator Vince Knauf vvvince@aol.com
Zone 8 Concours Chair Joe Nedza jcnedza@aol.com
Zone 8 Rally Co-Chair Revere Jones rally@zone8.org
Zone 8 Rally Co-Chair Tom Gould rally@zone8.org
Zone 8 Drivers Ed / Time Trial Chair Dave Hockett davndirc@yahoo.com
Zone 8 Rules Coordinator Russell Shon rules@zone8.org
Zone 8 Webmaster Ken Short webmaster@zone8.org

 

Upcoming Events
OC Donut Bar Night Opening
2014-07-25
Orange County's Donut Bar Night Opening Friday, July 25, 2014 7 pm to 10 pm   18011 Newhope St (at Talbert) Fountain Valley, CA ......read more
Porsches & Pancakes
2014-07-26
Arrive around 8 am - We'll be seated around 8:30 am......read more
PCA-OCR AutoX - El Toro
2014-07-27
Walter's Porsche AutoX Series   Time: Gates open 6:30 Tech Inspection line closes at 7:30 Track Walk 7:50 Mandatory Drivers Meeting at 8:......read more
Follow Us on Twitter