About Us Board News Links FAQs Contact Us
Board Members

Note: PCA Zone 8 Staff Listed Below PCA-OCR Board / Appointees

2017 PCA-OCR Board of Directors
Elected Executive Board Name Email Address
President Greg Lush greglush@outlook.com
Vice President C.L. Jarusek ccwguy@aol.com
Treasurer Jim Miller jimmillercpa@milleraccountancycorp.com
Membership Director Sandy Schwartz mr997s@gmail.com
Secretary Monica Asbury sheamonica@gmail.com
Member at Large Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
Member at Large James Buck james@capeautorepair.com
Past President Nicole Forrest Boggs 993nicole@gmail.com
PCA-OCR Board Contact Address   opinionspcaocr@gmail.com
     
PCA-OCR Mailing Address

P.O. Box 6726

Huntington Beach, CA 92615-6726

 
     
2017 PCA-OCR Board Appointments
Position Name Email Address
Advertising Co-Director Nicole Forrest Boggs 993nicole@gmail.com
Advertising Co-Director Cooper Boggs cooper.boggs@gmail.com
Art Director Denny Asbury dennis@asburydesign.com
Charity Coordinator Peggy Huddleston hud5family@yahoo.com
Concours Chair Mark Wallace wallacepr75@hotmail.com
Driving Events    
     Autocross Co-Chair Eric Budai epb89@sbcglobal.net
     Autocross Co-Chair Bruce Powers bpautowerkes@gmail.com
     Autocross Registrar Karen Guthorn kwguthorn@gmail.com
     DE/TT Co-Chair Chuck Bartolon woodslsman@verizon.net
     DE/TT Co-Chair Sean Taeger 19sean76@gmail.com
Email List Coordinator Pete Lech peterlech@att.net
Goodie Store Manager Monica Asbury sheamonica@gmail.com
Historian Judy Lech judylech@att.net
Ladies Committee Liaison Maryann Marks mamsy1@yahoo.com
Pandemonium    
     Editor Marcia Salans msalans@socal.rr.com
     Production Editor Jan Knight janknight@sbcglobal.net
     Classified Ads Editor Bob Weber hbobw930@aol.com
Panorama Liaison Vacant  
Rally Director Larry Moore bchnut60@gmail.com
Social Media Chair Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Liaison Bob Scheussler bscheussler@gmail.com
Tech Activities Director Cooper Boggs cooper.boggs@gmail.com
Web Coordinator Bob Scheussler bscheussler@gmail.com
Webmaster Gary Labb pcaocrgary@yahoo.com
     
2017 PCA Zone 8 Staff    
Staff Member Name Email address
Zone 8 Representative David Witteried zonerep@zone8.org
Zone 8 Secretary Skip Carter secretary@zone8.org
Zone 8 Treasurer Linda Cobarrubias treasurer@zone8.org
Zone 8 Autocross Chair Kathy Smalley ax@zone8.org
Zone 8 CA Festival of Speed Chair Tom Brown chair@calfestival.org
Zone 8 Chief Driving Instructor Scott Mann cdi@zone8.org
Zone 8 Concours Co-Chair Brett Mohr concours@zone8.org
Zone 8 Concours Co-Chair Betsy Wadman concours@zone8.org
Zone 8 Rules Coordinator Russell Shon rules@zone8.org
Zone 8 Social Media Chair Sam Avedon social.media@zone8.org
Zone 8 Time Trial / Drivers Ed Chair Dave Hockett de.tt@zone8.org
Zone 8 Webmaster Karen Garcia Raines webmaster@zone8.org

 

Upcoming Events
Porsches & Pastries
2017-11-18
  3rd Saturday of the month   We will be meeting in the western parking lot of the Enderle Center, 17300 17th Street, Tustin CA 92780.......read more
Porsches & Pancakes
2017-11-25
Arrive around 8 am - We'll be seated around 8:30 am......read more
Breakfast Club & Board Meeting
2017-12-02
Come and park around 8 - Sit down and eat about 8:30... The PCA-OCR Board Meeting immediately follows Breakfast Club......read more
Follow Us on Twitter